Northern Territory Premier League

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team  
Sat 29/06/19 Darwin Olympic 4 - 0 Port Darwin More info
Fri 05/07/19 Uni Azzurri 4 - 0 Mindil Aces More info
Sat 06/07/19 Casuarina 3 - 4 Port Darwin More info
Sat 06/07/19 Darwin Olympic 3 - 1 Hellenic Athletic More info
Tue 09/07/19 Darwin Olympic 2 - 2 Mindil Aces More info
Fri 12/07/19 Port Darwin 1 - 3 Hellenic Athletic More info
Sat 13/07/19 Uni Azzurri 4 - 3 Darwin Olympic More info
Sat 13/07/19 Casuarina 5 - 0 Mindil Aces More info
Tue 16/07/19 Casuarina 5 - 1 Port Darwin More info
Fri 19/07/19 Mindil Aces 3 - 0 Darwin Olympic More info
Sat 20/07/19 Casuarina 2 - 0 Hellenic Athletic More info
Sat 20/07/19 Uni Azzurri 1 - 0 Port Darwin More info
Fri 26/07/19 Hellenic Athletic 2 - 3 Uni Azzurri More info
Sat 27/07/19 Mindil Aces 4 - 0 Port Darwin More info
Sat 27/07/19 Casuarina 5 - 2 Darwin Olympic More info
Fri 02/08/19 Port Darwin 1 - 7 Darwin Olympic More info
Sat 03/08/19 Uni Azzurri 1 - 0 Casuarina More info
Sat 03/08/19 Mindil Aces 2 - 2 Hellenic Athletic More info
Fri 09/08/19 Mindil Aces 7 - 2 Uni Azzurri More info
Sat 10/08/19 Hellenic Athletic 1 - 6 Darwin Olympic More info
Sat 10/08/19 Port Darwin 1 - 2 Casuarina More info
Fri 16/08/19 Hellenic Athletic 7 - 0 Port Darwin More info
Sat 17/08/19 Mindil Aces 1 - 3 Casuarina More info
Sat 17/08/19 Darwin Olympic 4 - 2 Uni Azzurri More info
Fri 23/08/19 Darwin Olympic 2 - 2 Mindil Aces More info
Sat 24/08/19 Uni Azzurri 0 - 2 Port Darwin More info
Sat 24/08/19 Hellenic Athletic 3 - 4 Casuarina More info
Fri 30/08/19 Uni Azzurri 3 - 3 Hellenic Athletic More info
Sat 31/08/19 Darwin Olympic 2 - 2 Casuarina More info
Sat 31/08/19 Port Darwin 0 - 2 Mindil Aces More info

Tables

# Team MP D P
1 9 +14 25
2 9 +20 19
3 9 +8 17
4 9 +5 17
5 9 +1 15
18+ GambleAware