A Lyga

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team  
Sun 03/03/19 Žalgiris 5 - 1 Palanga View events More info
Sat 09/03/19 Kauno Žalgiris 6 - 1 Palanga View events More info
Sat 09/03/19 Panevėžys 0 - 3 Žalgiris View events More info
Sun 10/03/19 Atlantas 0 - 5 Sūduva View events More info
Mon 11/03/19 Riteriai 0 - 0 Stumbras More info
Fri 15/03/19 Žalgiris 1 - 1 Riteriai View events More info
Sat 16/03/19 Stumbras 2 - 0 Atlantas View events More info
Sat 16/03/19 Sūduva 1 - 0 Kauno Žalgiris View events More info
Sun 17/03/19 Palanga 1 - 1 Panevėžys View events More info
Sat 30/03/19 Atlantas 0 - 3 Žalgiris View events More info
Sat 30/03/19 Kauno Žalgiris 2 - 0 Panevėžys View events More info
Sun 31/03/19 Stumbras 2 - 0 Sūduva View events More info
Tue 02/04/19 Riteriai 3 - 1 Palanga View events More info
Sat 06/04/19 Palanga 2 - 1 Atlantas View events More info
Sat 06/04/19 Stumbras 0 - 1 Kauno Žalgiris View events More info
Sun 07/04/19 Panevėžys 1 - 2 Riteriai View events More info
Sun 07/04/19 Žalgiris 1 - 0 Sūduva View events More info
Sat 13/04/19 Kauno Žalgiris 3 - 1 Riteriai View events More info
Sat 13/04/19 Stumbras 1 - 0 Žalgiris View events More info
Sun 14/04/19 Atlantas 2 - 1 Panevėžys View events More info
Sun 14/04/19 Sūduva 3 - 0 Palanga View events More info
Fri 19/04/19 Panevėžys 1 - 2 Sūduva View events More info
Fri 19/04/19 Žalgiris 3 - 1 Kauno Žalgiris View events More info
Sat 20/04/19 Palanga 2 - 1 Stumbras View events More info
Sat 20/04/19 Riteriai 0 - 0 Atlantas More info
Sat 27/04/19 Panevėžys 12 : 00 Stumbras More info
Sat 27/04/19 Palanga 14 : 00 Žalgiris More info
Sat 27/04/19 Kauno Žalgiris 16 : 00 Atlantas More info
Sat 27/04/19 Riteriai 19 : 00 Sūduva More info
Sat 04/05/19 Stumbras 16 : 00 Riteriai More info

Tables

# Team MP D P
1 35 +59 88
2 34 +65 86
3 34 +29 67
4 35 +21 67
5 34 +25 66
18+ GambleAware