A. Andresson

Matches of A. Andresson

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 11/11/18 1.D Viking 3 - 1 Kongsvinger View events More info
Sun 04/11/18 1.D Mjøndalen 2 - 4 Viking View events More info
Sun 28/10/18 1.D Viking 1 - 0 Ullensaker / Kisa View events More info
Tue 23/10/18 1.D Aalesund 1 - 3 Viking View events More info
Tue 16/10/18 UUC Iceland U21 2 - 7 Spain U21 View events More info
Thu 11/10/18 UUC Iceland U21 0 - 1 Northern Irela… View events More info
Sun 07/10/18 1.D Viking 2 - 4 Tromsdalen View events More info
Sun 30/09/18 1.D Florø 3 - 2 Viking View events More info
Sun 23/09/18 1.D Viking 2 - 0 Sogndal View events More info
Tue 18/09/18 1.D Notodden 1 - 2 Viking View events More info
Tue 11/09/18 UUC Iceland U21 2 - 3 Slovakia U21 View events More info
Thu 06/09/18 UUC Iceland U21 5 - 2 Estonia U21 View events More info
Sun 02/09/18 1.D Viking 3 - 0 Levanger View events More info
Sat 25/08/18 1.D Sandnes Ulf 3 - 0 Viking View events More info
Sat 11/08/18 PL2 Reading U23 2 - 2 Wolves U23 View events More info
Tue 16/01/18 FAC Reading 3 - 0 Stevenage View events More info
Fri 12/01/18 PL2 Fulham U23 2 - 2 Reading U23 View events More info
Sat 06/01/18 NAL Wrexham 4 - 0 Torquay United View events More info
Sat 30/12/17 NAL Boreham Wood 2 - 0 Torquay United View events More info
Tue 26/12/17 NAL Eastleigh 1 - 1 Torquay United View events More info
Sat 16/12/17 FAT Torquay United 0 - 4 Maidstone United View events More info
Tue 12/12/17 NAL Torquay United 1 - 1 Gateshead View events More info
Sat 09/12/17 NAL Tranmere Rovers 3 - 0 Torquay United View events More info
Sun 26/11/17 PL2 Stoke City U23 2 - 3 Reading U23 View events More info
Mon 20/11/17 PL2 Newcastle Unit… 4 - 1 Reading U23 View events More info
Tue 14/11/17 UUC Estonia U21 2 - 3 Iceland U21 View events More info
Thu 09/11/17 UUC Spain U21 1 - 0 Iceland U21 View events More info
Sat 04/11/17 CHA Derby County 2 - 4 Reading View events More info
Mon 23/10/17 PL2 Reading U23 3 - 2 Aston Villa U23 View events More info
Tue 10/10/17 UUC Albania U21 0 - 0 Iceland U21 View events More info
18+ GambleAware